Medarbejdere

Volvo Finans A/S
Taastrupgårdsvej 32
2630  Taastrup

Telefon: +45 44 54 66 26
Fax: +45 44 54 66 29

Henvendelser til vores kundesupport tryk her.







Charlotte Bjerre



Eggert

Per Stouby

Hanne Hansen

Louize Nilsson Strand


 

 


 


Jacques Røssel
- Sales Director Denmark
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 20
Mobil: (+45) 40 44 46 27
E-mail: jacques.rossel@vfsco.com

Henrik Knudsen - Senior Territory Manager
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 27
Mobil: (+45) 40 10 59 27
E-mail: henrik.knudsen@vfsco.com

Henrik Allesøe - Territory Manager
Telefon: (+45) 87 38 28 73
Mobil:  (+45) 24 62 86 33
E-mail: henrik.allesoe@vfsco.com

Charlotte Bjerre
- Service Representative
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 21
E-mail: charlotte.bjerre@vfsco.com

Jan Sehestedt - Territory Manager
Mobil: (+45) 61 20 52 86
E-mail: jan.sehestedt@vfsco.com 

Eggert Schjelde - Territory Manager
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 28
Mobil: (+45) 40 45 20 02
E-mail: eggert.schjelde@vfsco.com
 
Per Stouby - Manager Credit & Operations
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 22
Mobil: (+45) 24 82 26 24
E-mail: per.stouby@vfsco.com

Hanne Hansen - Service Representative
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 23
E-mail: hanne.hansen@vfsco.com

Louize Nilsson Strand - Service Representative TSA
Telefon: (+45) 44 54 66 25
E-mail: louize.nilsson.strand@consultant.vfsco.com